If your membership was purchased more than 14 days* ago prior to this date, we will not be able to process a refund.
In order to unsubscribe from membership payments, once you have logged into the website follow the below sequence:
- Profile icon (top right on the website)
- Settings (on drop down)
- Membership & roles
- View your existing membership
- Select manage membership
- Cancel membership payment option
View and manage your Advantage membership here
If you want your account deleted please contact support team.